888-338-3053
Contact Us

Smart Media USA - Corporate Headquarters
14401 East 42nd Street
Building #1, Suite 100
Independence, MO 64055

Need Directions? Click here for directions.

Phone: 816-777-0365
Toll Free: 888-338-3053
Fax: 816-777-0354

Register Receipt Email: proofads@smartmediausa.com

Management Team Members

Smart Media USA

Roger Manning - CEO/Owner

Email: rmanning@smartmediausa.com

Kevin Simbeck - President

Email: ksimbeck@smartmediausa.com

Lois Robbins - Office Manager

Email: lois@smartmediausa.com

Tiffany Bernhardy - Art Director

Email: tbernhardy@smartmediausa.com

Cheri Nix - Production Manager

Email: cheri@smartmediausa.com

 

Register Receipt Advertising

Paula Leece - Regional Manager - Indiana, Illinois

Phone: 574-261-9474
Email: martinsads@sbcglobal.net

Jackie Montgomery - Regional Manager - Illinois

Phone: 309-267-4402
Email: jakki1009@yahoo.com

Ed Hoffman - Regional Manager - Iowa

Phone: 515-520-1752
Email: eefbhoff@gmail.com

John Blyholder - Regional Manager - KC Division

Phone: 816-585-6994
Email: jblyholder@sbcglobal.net

Denise Manley - Regional Manager - KC Division

Phone: 816-564-0414
Email: dkmanley@hotmail.com

Jim Cosentino - National Director - Grocery Store Relations

Phone: 816-589-3239
Email: jbtino@aol.com

Jim Murray - National Accounts Manager

Phone: 816-506-3143
Email: ajajmurray@aol.com

 

Smart Promos

Tiffany Bernhardy - National Director of Operations

Phone: 816-313-5880
Email: tiffany@smartpromosinc.com